Textcat possible problem with uneven dataset?

Hi everyone, I'm just getting started Prodigy having moved from AutoML. Loving Prodigy / Spacy. I was wondering if this behaviour was expected below.

We've been training a custom model using the following;

prodigy textcat.manual business_model ./BusinessData.txt --label account,contact_info,online,other,sales,service,tracking --exclusive

Our BusinessData.txt file contains verbatim from IVR, some examples below;

I would like to link my account
the amount that was paid into the account
I would like to speak to the credit manager
I would like to track the status of my shipment

So far we've been using the manual recipe to assign one exclusive label.

After classifying probably a thousand records we trained a model;

prodigy train textcat business_model blank:en --output ./models/business_model

We then load this model with the spacy.load via python shell.

What we have observed is that the model is being biased towards the more frequently used labels. In some cases, even when using the exact phrase that was used for a categorisation ie.

{"text":"I would like to make a complaint about a delivery driver","_input_hash":442155054,"_task_hash":-1466638285,"options":[{"id":"account","text":"account"},{"id":"contact_info","text":"contact_info"},{"id":"online","text":"online"},{"id":"other","text":"other"},{"id":"sales","text":"sales"},{"id":"service","text":"service"},{"id":"tracking","text":"tracking"}],"_session_id":null,"_view_id":"choice","accept":["other"],"answer":"accept"}

It's being wrongly classified;

{
"service": 0.07783517241477966,
"online": 0.0007357532740570605,
"account": 0.0011064341524615884,
"tracking": 0.6002848148345947,
"other": 0.017688263207674026,
"sales": 0.07158508896827698,
"contact_info": 0.0007702212897129357
}

Below is the output from our train;

Label ROC AUC

service 0.817
online 0.445
account 0.947
tracking 0.914
other 0.788
sales 0.882
contact_info 0.234

Best ROC AUC 0.718
Baseline 0.421