Need Help Please: "ValueError: Can't read file: s2v_reddit_2015_md\cfg"

I just purchased prodigy. I really need it to work. I have been following this video (Training a NAMED ENTITY RECOGNITION MODEL with Prodigy and Transfer Learning - YouTube) to the letter. In fact, it is the main reason I bought the product, as I am trying to develop an app that can read recipes. I read the installation guide and I thought I was doing everything right. But I continue to receive this cryptic message "ValueError: Can't read file: s2v_reddit_2015_md\cfg" every time I try to to run it. I am a beginner, with decent background in Python. But I basically know what I am doing. Can you please help me get up and running? I have absolutely no idea what I am doing wrong. Here is my code below, straight from the video:

"python -m prodigy sense2vec.teach food_terms s2v_reddit_2015_md --seeds "garlic, avocado, cottage cheese, olive oil, cumin, chicken breast, beef, iceberg lettuce"

Please help.

I purchased this product this week and I am having all kinds of problems. I spent the weekend trying to track down solutions, but it only leads to more problems. Because I could not follow the tutorial above (still getting the "ValueError: Can't read file: s2v_reddit_2015_md\cfg" no matter what I do, I decided instead to try the NER.MANUAL recipe. Yesterday, I compiled my own JSONL file formatted exactly like the file food_patterns.jsonl.

But it does not work with the recipe. I tried to find out why and ran it through the JSON linter program as recommended on another post. I received an error message that reads as follows:

"Error: Parse error on line 1: { 'label': 'FOOD', 'p
--^Expecting 'STRING', '}', got 'undefined."