Custom Recipe - Database structure

Hello, I’m new to prodigy and I’m trying to follow and adapt the tutorial “custom recipes” to use it with expressions in spanish, more exactly the section: Example: Wrapping built-in recipes (https://prodi.gy/docs/workflow-custom-recipes), but I don’t fully understand the schema of the database, I’m getting this error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/waitress/channel.py”, line 338, in service
task.service()
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/waitress/task.py”, line 169, in service
self.execute()
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/waitress/task.py”, line 399, in execute
app_iter = self.channel.server.application(env, start_response)
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/hug/api.py”, line 423, in api_auto_instantiate
return module.hug_wsgi(*args, **kwargs)
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/falcon/api.py”, line 244, in call
responder(req, resp, **params)
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/hug/interface.py”, line 793, in call
raise exception
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/hug/interface.py”, line 766, in call
self.render_content(self.call_function(input_parameters), context, request, response, **kwargs)
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/hug/interface.py”, line 703, in call_function
return self.interface(**parameters)
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/hug/interface.py”, line 100, in call
return __hug_internal_self._function(*args, **kwargs)
File “/home/user/.local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/prodigy/app.py”, line 105, in get_questions
tasks = controller.get_questions()
File “cython_src/prodigy/core.pyx”, line 109, in prodigy.core.Controller.get_questions
File “cython_src/prodigy/components/feeds.pyx”, line 56, in prodigy.components.feeds.SharedFeed.get_questions